Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Annual Convention & Trade Show

2018 Memories

Thank you to everyone who was able to attend. Stay tuned for 2019 details.

Do you know a SUPERSTAR?!

Show your appreciation by submitting a nomination and they could be awarded at the 123rd Annual Convention. Details for each award are found below.


Just submit their name and the award, we'll take care of the rest!

Deadline: October 1, 2019

Submit Nomination He re

The Customer Service Superstar Award is given to an individual who is currently working in an IIAK member agency. This persons experience, education, community service and attitude will be taken into consideration in the judging of this award.

A person does not have be licensed to be considered for this award.

The E. Starling Holloway Insuror of the Year Award is given to honor an individual who has made a significant industry contribution, enhanced the ideals and reputation of the insurance industry, or made a significant contribution to his or her community, state or country.

Anyone is eligible for this award, regardless of IIAK membership status or employment in the insurance industry.

The Michael D. Hepp Award is given to honor an individual who has made a significant contribution to furthering the Emerging Leaders program both within IIAK and the industry as a whole.

Nominees must be currently working in an IIAK member agency, but do not have to be licensed to be considered.





Date: November 20-22, 2019
Location: Omni Hotel Louisville



Attendee Registration (Coming Soon!)


Exhibitor Registration (Coming Soon!)
Exhibitor Brochure (Coming Soon!)
Booth Map
Join Exhibitor Mailing List