None

Associate Membership



 

 Associate Members

​​​​​If you are an insurance company, managing general agency or a vendor that caters to independent agencies, then the associate membership is the type for you.  An individual or a company may hold the membership.
 
Each Associate Member is entitled to IIAK mailings. Mailings include our
bi-monthly magazine, bi-weekly electronic newsletter, information about education and more. Associate Members also qualify for member prices on courses, seminars, meetings and annual convention.
 
Associate Membership is a good way to keep up with the many IIAK activities. Your membership also lets regular members know you support the association, a list of Associate Members is published in the magazine once annually. Associate Member dues, renewable on January 1, are $400.00 per year. Your dues for joining mid-year would be pro-rated appropriately.
 
It's simple to apply for Associate Membership in IIAK, just click to open, print and complete the below application, and return it along with your payment. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
 
Download
[more]

​Address:
1417 Valley Drive
Louisville, KY 40213
​Phone:(920) 458-9131
Website:www.acuity.com
​Primary Contact:​John Bell
​Email:john.bell@acuity.com​


[more]

Address:
2326 Wimbledon Circle
Franklin, TN 37069
​Phone:(615) 279-4289
Website:
w​ww.afco.com
​Primary Contact:​Alex Dean
​Email:adean@afco.com​​


[more]


​Address:
2551 N. Clark St, Suite 601
Chicago, IL 60614
​Phone:(773) 305-7685
Website:www.ajwayne.com​
​Primary Contact:​Vladimir Antos
​Email:vladantos@ajwayne.com​


[more]
​Address:
P.O. Box 91149
Mobile, AL 36691
​Phone:(251) 509-0860
(855) 639-9688
Website:​w​ww.aric.cc
​Primary Contact:Lamar Lee
​Email:lamar.lee@aric.cc​


[more]
 
​Address:
2301 Hwy 190 West
DeRiddler, LA  70634
​Phone:
(337) 460-3380
(800) 256-9052
Website: www.amerisafe.com
​Primary Contact: ​Becky Fejarang
​Email:
 
[more]

​Address:
450 E. 96th Street, Suite 320
Indianapolis, IN 46240
​Phone:(317) 872-8694
Website:www.amerisure.com
​Primary Contact:​Nancy Springer
​Email:nspringer@amerisure.com​​

[more]

Address:
5905 E. Galbraith Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236
​Phone:(513) 563-3970
Website:www.amwins.com
​Primary Contact:​J.B. Civille
​Email:jb.civille@amwins.com


[more]
Address:
13550 Triton Park Blvd
Louisville, KY 40223
​Phone:
(502) 889-2405
Website:​www.anthem.com
​Primary Contact:
Karen Hall
​Email:
karen.hall@anthem.com​


[more]
Address:
950 Breckenridge Lane, Suite 40
Louisville, KY 40207
​Phone:(800) 878-9891
Website:​www.arlingtonroe.com
​Primary Contact:Donna Schlie
​Email:dschlie@arlingtonroe.com​

[more]
​Address:
P.O. Box 175
Galena, OH 43021
​Phone:
(740) 936-5121
Website:www.armofkentucky.com
​Primary Contact:Terry Quested
​Email:
tg@armagent.com​


[more]

Address:P.O. Box 910728
Lexington, KY 40591
​Phone:(859) 278-6181
Website:​www.auto-owners.com
​Primary Contact:Lee Rademacher
​Email:rademacher.lee@aoins.com​


[more]

​Address:
325 W. Main Street, Suite 2400
Louisville, KY 40202
​Phone:(502) 583-8361
(800) 292-6597
Website:www.boltonmga.com
​Primary Contact:​John Bell
​Email:chris@boltonmga.com​​


[more]

Address:
12235 South 800 East
Draper, UT 24020
​Phone:(426) 618-0094
Website:
www.capitalpremium.net
​Primary Contact:Joe Clayton
​Email:jclayton@capitalpremium.net
[more]

Address:
200 Executive Park
Louisville, KY 40207
​Phone:(502) 894-8484
Website:www.clearpathmutual.com
​Primary Contact:​Melinda Ellingsworth
​Email:mellingsworth@clearpathmutual.com​


[more]

​Address:
11138 State Bridge Rd, Suite 200
Johns Creek, GA 30022
​Phone:(770) 410-3720
(800) 767-4080
Website:www.colinsgrp.com
​Primary Contact:Sheldon Palefsky
​Email:spalefsky@colinsgrp.com​


[more]

​Address:
600 Corporate Pkwy, Suite 250
Birmingham, AL 35242
​Phone:
(205) 776-1600
Website:www.comsectorins.com
​Primary Contact:​Bob Bleistine
​Email:
bbleistine@comsectorins.com​


[more]
​Address:
9060 Shallowford Road
Knoxville, TN 37923
​Phone:(931) 980-5192
Website:www.countryway.com
​Primary Contact:
Sonya Compton
​Email:
scompton@countryway.com
[more]

​Address:
340 S. Broadway, Suite 100
Lexington, KY 40508
​Phone:(859) 254-8622
Website:www.cumberlandsurety.com
​Primary Contact:​Don Charlet
​Email:dcharlet@cumberlandsurety.com​


[more]
 
​Address:
P.O. Box 429598
Blue Ash, OH  45242-9598
​Phone: ​(513) 221-6010
​Primary Contact: Hope Howell
​Email:
 


[more]

Address:
6300 University Pkwy
Sarasota, FL 34240
​Phone:
(502) 223-8845
Website:www.fcci-group.com
​Primary Contact:Earl Price
​Email:eprice@fcci-group.com​


[more]
​​Address:
PO Box 948239
Maitland, FL 32794-8239
​Phone:​(321) 214-5297
​Primary Contact:Kim Sellers
​Email:kim.sellers@ffvamutual.com​


[more]

Address:
8214 Woodcreek Drive
Florence, KY 41042
​Phone:
(859) 652-4197
Website:
www.fmins.com
​Primary Contact:​Steve Barton
​Email:steve.barton@fmins.com​

[more]

Address:
671 S High St
Columbus, OH 43206-1066
​Phone:
(614) 445-2390
Website:
​www.grangeinsurance.com
​Primary Contact:​Doug Sharp
​Email:sharpd@grangeinsurance.com
[more]

Address:
10 Executive Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
​Phone:(860) 674-2309
Website:​www.insurbanc.com​
​Primary Contact:
Marie Rider
​Email:
mrider@insurbanc.com​


[more]
 
​Address:
8036 Moorsbridge Road
Portage, MI  49024
​Phone:
​(269) 321-4713
​Website: www.jmwilson.com
​Primary Contact: Cathy Baldwin
​Email:
 


[more]

Address:
632 Comanche Trail
Frankfort, KY 40601
​Phone:
(502) 223-8845
Website:www.agcky.org
​Primary Contact:Ron Wolf
​Email:rwolf@agcky.com​


[more]


Address:
250 West Main Street - Suite 900
Lexington, KY 40507
​Phone:
(859) 425-7800
Website:
www.kemi.com​
​Primary Contact:Jon Stewart
​Email:jstewart@kemi.com​​​


[more]

​Address:
10605 Shelbyville Rd, Suite 102
Louisville, KY 40223
​Phone:
(502) 327-8909
Website:
​www.kyfairplan.org
​Primary Contact:
David Asher
​Email:david.asher@kaip.org​


[more]
 
​Address:
 
P.O. Box 1810
Lexington, KY  40588-1810
​Phone:
​(859) 252-3439
(800) 589-3922
​Primary Contact: Marc Evans
​Email:

 
[more]

​Address:
100 East Vine St, Suite 800
Lexington, KY 40507
​Phone:
(859) 977-3700
(800) 876-4552
Website:www.klc.org
​Primary Contact:​Joseph O'Nan
​Email:jonan@klc.org​


[more]

Address:
2709 Old Rosebud Road
Lexington, KY 40509
​Phone:
(859) 367-5200
Website:
www.kynatins.com
​Primary Contact:Michael Buecker
​Email:mibuecker@kynat.com​​​


[more]
 
​Address:
 
1995 Point Township Drive
Northumberland, PA  17857
​Phone:
​(804) 380-8463
​Website: www.keystoneinsgrp.com
​Primary Contact: Mary Jack
​Email:

 
[more]

​Address:
200 W. Main Strett
Frankfort, KY 40601
​Phone:(502) 875-5940
​Primary Contact:​Patrick Talley
​Email:
pat.talley@lloyds.com​


[more]

Address:
P.O. Box 6549
Louisville, KY 40206
​Phone:
(502) 423-1800
Website:
www.mfic.com
​Primary Contact:Sheila Davis
​Email:sdavis@mfic.com​


[more]

​Address:
471 E. Broad St
Columbus, OH 43215
​Phone:(614) 225-8226
Website:www.motoristsinsurance.com
​Primary Contact:​Jamie Hobgood
​Email:jamie.hobgood@motoristsgroup.com​


[more]

​Address:
509 Solomon Drive
Franklin, TN 37064
​Phone:(615) 419-1797
Website:www.premiumassignment.com
​Primary Contact:​Laura Gaunt
​Email:laura.gaunt@suntrust.com​


[more]
 
​Address:
 
303 West Madison, Suite 2075
Chicago, IL  60606
​Phone:
​(800) 456-4576
Website: www.primeis.com
​Primary Contact: Lisa Rzewnicki
​Email:

 
[more]


Address:
300 N. Commons Blvd
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
​Phone:(440) 395-7331
Website:www.progressive.com
​Primary Contact:​Nataya Harris
​Email:nataya_l_harris@progressive.com

[more]
Address:
527 Wellington Way, Ste 350
Lexington, KY 40503
​Phone:(859) 245-2500
Website:www.rpsins.com
​Primary Contact:Ron Smedley
​Email:ron_smedley@rpsins.com​​
[more]
Address:
6522 Calm River Way
Louisville, KY 40299
​Phone:(502) 396-4243
Website:www.safeco.com
​Primary Contact:Theron Mathis
​Email:theron.mathis@safeco.com​​
[more]

Address:
4006 Citation Circle
Versailles, KY 40383
​Phone:(502) 293-3829
Website:​www.secura​.net
​Primary Contact:Tripp Humston
​Email:tripp_humston@secura.net
[more]

Address:
10170 Linn Station Rd, Ste 525
Louisville, KY 40223
​Phone:(502) 495-2627
Website:www.senecainsurance.com
​Primary Contact:Ron Gionet
​Email:rgionet@senecainsurance.com
[more]

​Address:
2522 Carolina Ave
Louisville, KY 40205
​Phone:
(502) 262-6780
Website:www.spectrumbenefits.com
​Primary Contact:​Marion Carrithers
​Email:inspiredbenefits@outlook.com​


[more]
Address:
P.O. Box 182822
Columbus, OH  43218​
​Phone:(614) 917-4787
Website:www.stateauto.com
​Primary Contact:Debbie Sanford
​Email:Debbie.Sanford@S​tateAuto.com

[more]

Address:
1630 S Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
​Phone:(615) 890-3600
Website:
www.titanwebmarketingsolutions.com
​Primary Contact:​Cash Miller
​Email:cmiller@titanwms.com​


[more]

Address:
PO Box 73909
Cedar Rapids, IA 52407
​Phone:(800) 655-7942
Website:www.ufginsurance.com
​Primary Contact:​Patrick Kane
​Email:pkane@unitedfiregroup.com​​


[more]

​Address:
1201 W Court Street
Paragould, AR 72450
​Phone:(800) 467-0723
Website:
ww​w.unitedhomeins.com
​Primary Contact:Marti Lynn Bunch
​Email:mbunch@unitedhomeins.com​


[more]

​Address:
8401 Greenway Blvd #1100
Middleton, WI 53562
​Phone:(608) 410-3245
(800) 320-1622
Website:www.thesilverlining.com
​Primary Contact:​Drew Light
​Email:alight@wbmi.com​​


[more]

contact.pngFor further information, contact:

Tara PurvisTara Purvis
President & CEO
P: 502-245-5432
Amy GoodAmy Good
Financial Services Director
P: 502-245-5432
Another Great way to get your name in front of agents is to become an Industry Partner​ or advertise in our bimonthly magazine, Kentucky IA.